Floriana FC wins big in the MFA Awards 2020

On behalf of Floriana FC we would like to congratulate coach Enzo Potenza and players Kristian Keqi and Jan Busuttil as the main awardees of the 2019/20 Premier League Season from our club as announced today by the Malta Football Association – 1900.

Coach Enzo Potenza won the Best Coach award while Jan Busuttil and Kristian Keqi were awarded as the Best Young Player and Best Foreign Player respectively.

We also congratulate Jurgen Pisani for making it to the finalists for the prestigious Malta FA Footballer of the Year award.

The trophies will be presented this Wednesday 29th July after the 2020 Malta FA AGM.

Well Done! We are proud of you all!

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop